The 2018 IBWAA Hall of Fame Election Results

The Internet Baseball Writers Association of America, or IBWAA, have released their 2018 Hall of Fame inductees.

Presented by founder and director Howard Cole, the IBWAA (who recognizes that baseball is one word) elected Chipper Jones, Barry Bonds, Jim Thome, Mike Mussina, Roger Clemens, Barry Bonds, and Trevor Hoffman.

Here are the complete results:


*Note the IBWAA voted in Edgar Martinez (2016) and Vlad Guerrero (2017).

Categories: MLB

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s